1900 Wealth President, Todd Brockwell Named One of SABJ’s Winners of San Antonio’s 2022 C-Suite Awards

SAN ANTONIO BUSINESS JOURNAL – The San Antonio Business Journal is proud to present the 2022 honorees for C-Suite Awards.

These eight CEOs and seven other C-level executives have shown strong leadership, integrity and vision to move their San Antonio-based businesses forward.

They will be honored at an awards luncheon on September 8, 2022, at Estancia del Norte Hotel on Loop 410 at McCullough Avenue. The event will run from 11 a.m. until 1:30 p.m.

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!